Translate Website:
About Southport

General Members

As a not-for-profit, non-share corporation, Southport is governed by a Board of Directors with responsibility for the overall operation and governance of Southport. To assist in this responsibility, the Board has established a General Membership made up of community representatives.

2021-22 General Members
Kathryn Atamanchuk Carey Duncan Holly Leost Dave Patsack
Kam Blight Andy Fletcher Dale Lyle Winnie Pauch
Daniel Bolton Irvine Ferris Ryan Matthews Deborah Peabody
Henry Borger Marc Groenewegen Robert McKibbin Russel Price
Mason Broadfoot Vic Gerden Travis McKim Henry Riendeau
Ken Brennan Brent Gilbert Doug McLennan Judy Saxby
Dennis Brownlee Dennis Hallick Preston Meier Graham Starmer
Robert Hastings Jack Meseyton Wilf Schellenberg Malcolm Symonds
Amy Chappellaz Sheldon Hiltz Jim Moorhouse Darryl Shyiak
Roberta Christianson David King Jared Munro Bill Toews
Paulette Connery Trevor Klippenstein Larry Muirhead Toby Trimble
Todd Cuddington Wayne Klippenstein Nettie Neudorf Jack Wilson
Walter Czyrnyj Sharilyn Knox Carli Owens Ken Webb
Dorothy Dobbie Jim Lewis Hugh Owens Peter Young

General Members Handbook

Click here to view a copy of the current General Members Handbook as presented by the Southport Aerospace Inc.'s Board of Directors.

Become a General Member

If you're interested in becoming a Southport Aerospace Centre Inc. General Member, click here to download the General Member Application Form. Once completed, please send your application to the General Member Liaison at